TRACKLIST: 1P Teams Up With ClassiQ, BOC Madaki, Timawus Mathias and Other Great Talent in New Album

This is an album you just don’t want to miss

&⚫ 14th December, 2020



–> <!–


1P Album tracklistings

As he plans to debut his first studio official Album, popular northern act, Wampana Mamza professionally known as 1P releases the Tracklistings for his new album “RAPAP” an acronym for RealGeez Advacate Peace And Party.

According the singer, songwriter and performer, the Album is set to drops on 16th December 2020, featuring top northern notches, ClassiQ, BOC Madaki, Mauphen, Mickey DeViper, Legendary Musician, Timawus Mathias also known as Uncle Tims.

Couple of other youngsters on the list include; BlaqDee, AdamsMayy and more.

RAPAP tracklist

Below is the tracklistings:

  1. Girl Child
  2. Alhaji Feat. Scowflow & BlaqDee
  3. I’m in Love with you Feat. ClassiQ
  4. Shan Kwaya (Drug Abuse) Feat. Joe Shigma, Adams Mayy, & Janx tha blaza
  5. Party For Two
  6. Party Non Stop Feat. Mickey DeViper
  7. Love Is The Answer Feat. Timawus Mathias
  8. Mama (Mother) Feat. Hype man Ayo, Youngwealth, Youngvick & Ify
  9. Hey Feat. Lypsi
  10. Dan Malam Feat. Boc, Freezlinks & Maupheen
  11. Feeling Alright Feat. Tije Manari